Recrutez et fidélisez les meilleurs talents grâce à la culture d'entreprise.

Les entreprises à forte culture génèrent jusqu’à 5 fois plus de revenus.
- The Promise and Problems of Organizational Culture: CEO Personality, Culture, and Firm Performance by Charles A. O’Reilly III, David F. Caldwell, Jennifer A. Chatman, and Bernadette Doerr
94% des demandeurs d’emploi sont plus susceptibles de postuler dans des entreprises qui gèrent activement la culture.
- Does Company Culture Pay Off? – Glassdoor
86% of people would not apply for or continue to work for a company that has a bad reputation.
- Your Best Employees Are Leaving. But Is It Personal Or Practical? – Randstad
92 % des dirigeants d’entreprise croient que l’amélioration de la culture augmenterait la valeur de l’entreprise.
- J.R. Graham, C.R. Harvey, J. Popadek, et al., “Corporate Culture: Evidence From the Field”
Les employés sont 3 fois moins susceptibles de laisser une entreprise avec une culture forte.
- Does Company Culture Pay Off? – Glassdoor
85 % des PDG et des CAF croient qu’une culture d’entreprise malsaine mène à un comportement contraire à l'éthique.
- J.R. Graham, C.R. Harvey, J. Popadek, et al., “Corporate Culture: Evidence From the Field”
Previous
Next

Ce que nous faisons

L'Index Canadien de la Culture au Travail est un point de repère unique au Canada conçu pour permettre aux organisations d’évaluer la culture au travail selon l’industrie et de la taille de l'effectif. Nous publions un rapport annuel fiable et actuel sur l’état de la culture en entreprise au Canada.

Le programme pour la Certification Canadienne de la Culture au Travail utilise l'Index pour certifier les organisations canadiennes en fonction des réponses anonymes des employés à un sondage chat.

L'Indice canadien de la culture en milieu de travail est élaboré en partenariat avec des chercheurs de l'Université de la Colombie-Britannique, le principal organisme canadien sans but lucratif qui mène des recherches sur des enjeux qui comptent pour les Canadiens.

An All-Inclusive Solution

La certification est simple et rapide et offre une valeur incomparable. Inscrivez-vous et partagez l'enquête amusante sur le chat conversationnel en quelques minutes. Les employés passent ensuite 5 minutes à fournir leurs réponses. Une fois les réponses recueillies, les organisations reçoivent

  • Un rapport exécutif avec des comparaisons avec les moyennes nationales et de l'industrie
  • Un rapport d'informations exploitables ou une feuille de route pour améliorer la culture d'entreprise
  • Un badge et une certification pour votre culture d'entreprise exceptionnelle
  • Une vue en direct et en temps réel des réponses agrégées
  • Réponses textuelles des employés à partir de questions qualitatives

Gagnez du temps avec nos guides et modèles de mise en œuvre et pour tirer le meilleur parti de la certification de votre organisation.

Qu’est-ce que l’index de la culture en milieu de travail?

L'Index

Notre indice mesure les attitudes des Canadiens envers leur milieu de travail, la culture du milieu de travail, la diversité, l'équité, l'inclusion et d'autres domaines d'intérêt. L'indice est développé en partenariat avec par notre partenaire de recherche indépendant : l'Université de la Colombie-Britannique.

Certificat

Designed for organizations to understand, improve, and optimize workplace culture, certification is achieved by exceeding our unique national workplace culture index. Certification is designed to take significantly less time and provide a better ROI than others.

Rapport

Nous publions un rapport annuel décrivant les résultats de recherches et grandes tendances de la culture en milieu de travail au Canada. Le processus de certification fournit aux organisations un rapport précis sur leur culture au travail et en comparaison à la moyenne nationale.

Partenariats

Nos partenaires font partie intégrante de notre mission. Nous sommes fiers de travailler avec des partenaires stratégiques qui contribuent au succès de notre organisation. Nous sommes ravis de travailler avec des partenaires-conseils qui travaillent avec les entreprises pour améliorer leurs processus internes, leur culture et leur marque. Nous sommes reconnaissants envers nos partenaires champions qui font connaître nos programmes et transmettent des offres exclusives à leurs collectivités. 

Certification de la Culture en Milieu de Travail Canadien

La Certification Canadienne de la Culture au Travail recueille des données anonymes sur l’expérience des employés au moyen d’un sondage novateur et attrayant. Une fois que les employés auront fourni leur retour, votre organisation recevra un rapport de haut standard, un rapport de synthèse incluant une analyse et des recommandations stratégiques concrètes pour faire évoluer votre culture en milieu de travail, puis un badge de reconnaissances pour les entreprises certifiées.

Mentionné Dans

Nos Partenaires

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre pour recevoir des invitations spéciales, des renseignements exclusifs, et les dernières nouvelles sur la culture en milieu de travail canadien. Recevez la directement dans votre boîte de réception, selon un horaire qui vous permet de voir uniquement ce qui est important!

Recruit and Retain Top Talent with Workplace Culture.

Companies with strong culture generate up to 5x more revenue.
- The Promise and Problems of Organizational Culture: CEO Personality, Culture, and Firm Performance by Charles A. O’Reilly III, David F. Caldwell, Jennifer A. Chatman, and Bernadette Doerr
94% of job seekers are more likely to apply to companies that actively manage culture.
- Does Company Culture Pay Off? – Glassdoor
86% of people would not apply for or continue to work for a company that has a bad reputation.
- Your Best Employees Are Leaving. But Is It Personal Or Practical? – Randstad
92% of corporate executives believe that improving culture would increase company value.*
- J.R. Graham, C.R. Harvey, J. Popadek, et al., “Corporate Culture: Evidence From the Field”
Employees are 3x less likely to leave a company with strong culture.
- Does Company Culture Pay Off? – Glassdoor
85% of CEOs and CFOs believe that an unhealthy corporate culture leads to unethical behavior.
- J.R. Graham, C.R. Harvey, J. Popadek, et al., “Corporate Culture: Evidence From the Field”
Previous
Next

What We Do

The Canadian Workplace Culture Index (CWCI) is a uniquely Canadian benchmark designed for organizations to assess workplace culture based on industry and the size of the workforce. The CWCI publishes an annual report on the state of Canadian Workplace Culture.

The Canadian Workplace Culture Certification program uses the Index to certify Canadian organizations based on anonymous employee responses to a conversational chat survey.

The Canadian Workplace Culture Index is developed in partnership with researchers from The University of British Columbia, the leading Canadian, not-for-profit organization conducting research on issues that matter to Canadians.

An All-Inclusive Solution

Certification is quick and easy and delivers incomparable value. Register and share the fun conversational chat survey in a few minutes. Employees then spend 5 minutes providing their responses. Once responses are collected organizations receive:

  • An executive report with comparisons to the national and industry averages
  • An actionable insights report or roadmap to improve workplace culture
  • A badge and certification for your exceptional workplace culture
  • A live real-time view of aggregate responses
  • Employees text-based responses from qualitative questions

Save time with our guides and templates for implementation and to make the most of your organization’s certification.

What Is the Workplace Culture Index?

Index

Our index measures Canadians' attitudes towards their workplace, workplace culture, diversity, equity, inclusion, and other focus areas. The index is developed in partnership with by our independent research partner: The University of British Columbia.

Certification

Designed for organizations to understand, improve, and optimize workplace culture, certification is achieved by exceeding our unique national workplace culture index. Certification is designed to take significantly less time and provide a better ROI than others.

Report

We publish an annual workplace culture report outlining research results and major trends in Canadian workplace culture. The certification process provides organizations with a report on their workplace culture and how they compare to the national average.

Partnerships

Our partners are integral to our mission. We are proud to work with strategic partners who enable our organization’s success. We are excited to work with consulting partners who work with companies to improve their internal processes, culture, and brand. We are grateful to our champion partners who spread the word about our programs and pass along exclusive offers to their communities. 

Canadian Workplace Culture Certification

The Canadian Workplace Culture Certification collects anonymous employee experience data through an innovative and engaging employee chat survey. After employees have provided feedback, your organization will receive a top-line report on the data, an executive summary report including analysis, and recommendations for strategic next steps to evolve your workplace culture. And, for certified organizations, a badge.

As Seen On

Our Partners

Subscribe to our newsletter for special invitations, exclusive insights, useful content, and the latest about Canadian Workplace Culture straight to your inbox on a schedule that ensures you only see us when it's important!